philosopher gottfried leibniz said that love is to be delighted by the happiness of another.

februar 16, 2010

Kjærlighet er når han kysser meg i pannen.
Når han stopper opp bare for å fortelle meg at jeg er vakker.
Når han tar hunden ut om kvelden fordi han vet jeg er trøtt.
Når han finner hånden min om natten selv om han sover.
Kjærlighet er når det går fire år og det fortsatt føles slik som dette.

Love is when he kisses me, love is when he tells me how beautiful I am, love is when he holds my hand even when he’s sleeping, love is when four years have passed and it still feels like this.

13 kommentar to “philosopher gottfried leibniz said that love is to be delighted by the happiness of another.”

  1. Monajenten said

    Skjønningene<3 Koselig skrevet:-)

  2. Nydelig skrevet, Mira :)

  3. Menel said

    Waaaalucky you huys, wish you all the best, ot’s amazing to read such words :)

    Peace <3

  4. Menel said

    Waaaa lucky you guys, wish you all the best, it’s amazing to read such words :)

    Peace <3

  5. Ingrid said

    Å, så koselig:)

Legg igjen en kommentar

