pork is one of the most widely eaten meats in the world, accounting for about 38% of meat production worldwide.

januar 7, 2011

I dag er det sju dager siden jeg var hjemme på juleferie og i dag savner jeg mammas mat. Og ikke minst matkunnskap, nå som jeg skal prøve å lage helstekt indrefilet av svin som hun sendte med meg i bagasjen når jeg dro. Wish me luck.

Today it’s seven days since I left home and I miss my mom’s food already. And at least the knowledge, I’m going to try to make something of the pork she sent with me on my way to Bergen today, wish me luck.

4 kommentar to “pork is one of the most widely eaten meats in the world, accounting for about 38% of meat production worldwide.”

  1. Henriette said

    Det går nok utmerket! :-D

  2. Helene said

    går nok fint ja! :) ser ihvertfall godt ut det du har tatt bilde av!

Legg igjen en kommentar

