from the 16th to 19th centuries, hot chocolate was valued as a medicine as well as a drink.

mars 6, 2011

God morgen!
Jeg skulle egentlig sove superduperlenge i og med at jeg ikke får sovet mer enn et par timer de neste trettiseks timene, men jeg tror jeg har sommerfugler i magen..

..for her sitter jeg i sengen og forsøker å døyve kilingen i magen med Options kakao.

Som smaker veldig veldig bra med proteinbar til frokost. Det er vel akkurat slik en søndags morgen skal være.

Etterpå skal jeg i gang med denne, litt knebøy og markløft før jeg reiser og det blir treningsfri i noen dager. Ha en finfin søndag!

I was supposed to spend the morning in bed, and I guess I am, but not sleeping like I should have. A bit nervos about the flight maybe! Right now I’m enjoying a cup of Options hot chocolate with my protein bar before the last work out before I leave, hey squats and deadlifts. Enjoy your Sunday’s everyone!

4 kommentar to “from the 16th to 19th centuries, hot chocolate was valued as a medicine as well as a drink.”

  1. eva said

    Hi Mira,
    I was wondering if you could describe you exercise routine?how many times to you go to the gym in an average week?do you run or do you do classes?
    E

  2. Tonje said

    Høres ut som en fin søndag :)

  3. Høres ut som en bra start på søndagen, nydelige bilder som alltid!

Legg igjen en kommentar

