a patient is given an inert pill, told that it may improve her condition, but not told that it is in fact inert.

mars 13, 2011

I dag har jeg aller helst lyst til å spille Placebo så høyt som jeg kan.

I dag vil jeg stå i et mørkt rom og fremkalle filmer fra i fjor.

I dag vil jeg gjøre ingenting annet enn det, flere uker i strekk.

«We were tight, but it falls apart as silver turns to blue
waxing with a candlelight, and burning just for you
allocate your sentiment, and stick it in a box
I’ve never been an extrovert, but I’m still breathing»

Today I want to play Placebo as loud as I can. Today I want to lock myself into the darkroom and work with pictures taken a year ago. Today I want to do nothing else for the next weeks.

3 kommentar to “a patient is given an inert pill, told that it may improve her condition, but not told that it is in fact inert.”

  1. Monajenten said

    Ahh jeg bare elsker bildene dine, man trenger ikke å se mer enn én gang på dem for å vite at det er dine….sukk, flinke deg.
    Du bare MÅ ta bryllupsbildene mine<3

  2. Silje said

    I’ve always been an introvert
    happily bleeding

    Et av verdens beste band!

Legg igjen en kommentar

