in 2010, google estimated that there were approximately 130 million unique books in the world.

april 18, 2011

Jeg har levert boken min til trykk. JEG HAR LEVERT BOKEN MIN TIL TRYKK!

Jeg er litt nervøs, tviler fortsatt fontvalg og design, tror det blir endringer før trykk nummer to, men jeg er glad jeg har levert, jeg er glad jeg har påskeferie og det må feires med et glass hvitvin på Kafé Spesial. Kos!

My book is finished! I’m a bit nervous and worried about what it’s going to look like when it’s printed, but all in all I’m just happy I’m done and I finally can take a few days off. This calls for a glass of white wine at Kafé Spesial, yum!

16 kommentar to “in 2010, google estimated that there were approximately 130 million unique books in the world.”

  1. Heidi said

    Gratulerer så mye! :-D

    Kjempefine bilder av deg, Mira. Du er så vakker!<3

  2. Camilla said

    Da er det på tide å sende meg bilder! :D

  3. Eleonora said

    May I ask, about what is your book?

    • The title of the book is «Intimacy» and it is a series of nude portraits. The project itself was about exploring limits and how much people are willing to expose of themselves. The models are people I’ve known for years, but mostly strangers, and the models have set the boundaries, deciding how much the picture would reveal. :)

  4. trille said

    Gratulerer. Håper du har det kjempebra akkurat nå! :)

  5. Monajenten said

    Congrats Mira<3 You´re good!

  6. K g said

    Hvem tar du et glass med? ;)

  7. Sushibird said

    Gratulerer med innlevert bok! Hvor skal den trykkes?

  8. jag tror att jag är lite är i dig..

  9. Å herre min hatt. Så tøff du er!

    Gratulerer, smil.

Legg igjen en kommentar

