the schools history begins with dates back to 1914 when ernst g. mortensen established the first correspondence school.

juli 8, 2011

Jeg har blogget på NKF-bloggen for aller siste gang, les om mine to år som fotostudent her.
Fortsatt rart at det er over.

Nå skal jeg på kaffe i solen, så har jeg kanskje litt å fortelle når jeg kommer tilbake!

I’ve posted my last post on the NKF-blog, something else that came to an end. Now I’m on my way to coffee in the sun, I think I might have something to tell you when I get back!

2 kommentar to “the schools history begins with dates back to 1914 when ernst g. mortensen established the first correspondence school.”

  1. Cecilie said

    Fint innlegg på NKF-bloggen, ser ut som en fantastisk gjeng =)

Legg igjen en kommentar

