despite its northerly location, the climate in oslo is relatively mild throughout the year because of the gulf stream.

september 15, 2011

Jeg liker egentlig ikke å pakke kofferter, men denne gangen gjør det meg ingenting. For i helgen skal jeg være i Oslo. Med min tante og min lillesøster.

Turen fikk jeg og lillesøster i julegave sist jul og det var på tide at vi fant datoer hvor vi begge kunne reise. Jeg gleder meg, jeg har de samme sommerfuglene i magen som da jeg var yngre og reiste til tante med bamsen i bagen og forhåpninger om Tusenfryd og McDonalds. Litt annerledes nå, men de samme sommerfuglene.

I’m leaving for Oslo! I’m spending the weekend at my aunts house with my little sister, she’s coming all the way from Lillesand. I have the same butterflies as I used to have when I was a kid and had dreams of Tusenfryd and McDonalds. Might not be hoping for burger for dinner, but I still have the same butterflies as I used to.

2 kommentar to “despite its northerly location, the climate in oslo is relatively mild throughout the year because of the gulf stream.”

  1. Kristine said

    God tur! Kos deg med sommerfuglene! :D

Legg igjen en kommentar

