the final texture of candy depends on the sugar concentration.

september 27, 2011

Min. Svakhet. Nr. 1. Elsk.

My weakness number one. Loves it.

13 kommentar to “the final texture of candy depends on the sugar concentration.”

  1. Halleluja! DEt så ut som himmelen ;)

    SV:
    Biff OG ost! Det hørtes deilig ut :)
    Skal dessidert prøves.

  2. Hanne said

    å, herregud, nam!!

  3. Caroline said

    Åh, Lucky lips er BEST! Gått der helt siden jeg var liten :) Men om du elsker smågodt, Mira, så må du uten noen som helst TVIL dra på godterislottet på Bislet neste gang du er i Oslo! Det er en svær nyåpnet godisbutikk, med utrolig mange sorter, og mye billigere enn Lucky lips! Vært der noen ganger, og det føles som å være på godisfabrikken i Sverige! Tips tips :)

  4. rosapille said

    Fantastisk. Nå må jeg spise noe søtt, kjenner jeg:)

  5. My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on several websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  6. Pretty component of content. I simply stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to say that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing in your feeds or even I achievement you access constantly quickly.

  7. I just couldn’t depart your web site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the usual information a person provide for your visitors? Is gonna be again frequently in order to check up on new posts

  8. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome web log!

  9. I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site. Studying this information So i’m satisfied to convey that I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I most undoubtedly will make sure to do not overlook this web site and give it a look regularly.

Legg igjen en kommentar

