mirajakobsen.femelle.no

januar 20, 2012

Jeg vil minne alle på at jeg har flyttet bloggen min til mirajakobsen.femelle.no !

Just a reminder about my move to mirajakobsen.femelle.no !

2 kommentar to “mirajakobsen.femelle.no”

  1. Wyatt said

    It’s really a nice and useful piece of information. I’m glad
    that you just shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us informed like this.
    Thanks for sharing.

  2. Theo said

    Hello! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d
    ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or
    vice-versa? My blog goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you might be interested feel free to send me an e-mail.

    I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic blog by the
    way!

Legg igjen en kommentar